top of page

Grupo de Estudantes

Público·7 membros

The Ultimate Guide to Lady Antebellum Discography (2008 2010).rar

Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar: A Guide for Country Pop Fans

If you are a fan of country pop music, you might have heard of Lady Antebellum, a Grammy-winning trio from Nashville, Tennessee. The group consists of Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley, and Dave Haywood, who have been making music together since 2006. They have released seven studio albums, one live album, and several singles and EPs, earning them multiple awards and nominations.

Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar

Download Zip:

One of their most successful periods was between 2008 and 2010, when they released their first three albums: Lady Antebellum, Need You Now, and Own The Night. These albums showcased their signature blend of country, pop, and rock influences, as well as their harmonious vocals and catchy melodies. They also spawned some of their biggest hits, such as "Love Don't Live Here", "I Run to You", "Need You Now", "American Honey", "Just a Kiss", and "We Owned The Night".

If you want to download their discography from this era, you might have come across a file called Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar. This is a compressed file that contains all their albums and songs from 2008 to 2010 in MP3 format. You can easily extract the files using a software like WinRAR or 7-Zip and enjoy listening to their music on your device.

What's Inside Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar?

Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar contains the following albums and tracks:

2008 - Lady Antebellum (42:49)

  • 01 - Love Don't Live Here

  • 02 - Lookin' For A Good Time

  • 03 - All We'd Ever Need

  • 04 - Long Gone

  • 05 - I Run To You

  • 06 - Love's Lookin' Good On You

  • 07 - Home Is Where The Heart Is

  • 08 - Things People Say

  • 09 - Slow Down Sister

  • 10 - Can't Take My Eyes Off You

  • 11 - One Day You Will

2010 - I Run to You (single) (08:10)

  • 01 - I Run To You (Album Version)

  • 02 - I Run To You (Pop Mix)

2010 - Need You Now (48:20)

  • 01 - Need You Now

  • 02 - Our Kind Of Love

  • 03 - American Honey

  • 04 - Hello World

  • 05 - Perfect Day

  • 06 - Love This Pain

  • 07 - When You Got A Good Thing

  • 08 - Stars Tonight

  • 09 - If I Knew Then

  • 10 - Something 'Bout A Woman

  • 11 - Ready To Love Again

2010 - Need You Now (CDM) / V0 (1:14:37)

  • 01 - Need You Now (Album Version)

  • 02 - Need You Now (Jason Nevins Dance Remix)

  • 03 - Need You Now (Jason Nevins Hands Up Radio Edit)

  • 04 - Need You Now (Jason Nevins Hands Up Club Mix)

  • 05 - Need You Now (Jason Nevins Rhythm Mix)

  • 06 - Need You Now (Jason Nevins Dub)

  • 07 - Need You Now (Dark Intensity Remix)

  • 08 - Need You Now (Dark Intensity Radio Edit)

  • 2010 - A Merry Little Christmas (EP) (22:52)01 - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

  • 02 - All I Want For Christmas Is You

  • 03 - Blue Christmas

  • 04 - On This Winter's Night

  • 05 - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

  • 06 - Silver Bells

  • 2011 - Own The Night (51:47)01 - We Owned The Night

  • 02 - Just A Kiss

  • 03 - Dancin' Away With My Heart

  • 04 - Friday Night


- li)05 - When You Were Mine(/

- li)06 - Cold As Stone(/

- li)07 - Singing Me Home(/

- li)08 - Wanted You More(/

- li)09 - As You Turn Away(/

- li)10 - Love I've Found In You(/

- li)11 - Somewhere Love Remains(/

- li)12 - Heart Of The World(/

- ul)(/

- li)2012 - On This Winter's Night (41:17)(ul)

- li)01 - A Holly Jolly Christmas(/

- li)02 - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)(/

- li)03 - All I Want For Christmas Is You(/

- li)04 - I'll Be Home For Christmas(/

- li)05 - This Christmas(/

- li)06 - The First Noel(/

- li)07 - On This Winter's Night(/

- li)08 - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!(/

- li)09 - Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas(/

- li)10 - Silent Night (Lord Of My Life)(/

- li)11 - Blue Christmas(/

- li)12 - Silver Bells(/

- ul)(/

- li)2012 - Own the Night World Tour (Live) / V0 (1:53:46)(ul)

- li)01 Intro (/

- li)02 We Owned The Night (/

- li)03 Stars Tonight (/

- li)04 The Road To Here (/

- li)05 Love Don't Live Here (/

- li)06 The Red Piano (/

- li)07 Just A Kiss (/

- li)08 Rebuilding Through Music (/

- li)09 Dancin' Away With My Heart (/

- li)10 From The Ground Up (/

- li)11 Our Kind Of Love (/

- li)12 Touring The World (/

- li)13 Perfect Day (/

- li)14 Club LaBellum (/

- li)15 American Honey (/

- li)16 Coming Full Circle (/

- li)17 Hello World (/

- li)18 Evolution Of A Song (/

- li)19 Wanted You More (/

- li)20 Connection With The Fans (/

- li)21 I Run To You (/

Why Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar is Worth Downloading?

Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar is not only a collection of songs, but also a testament to the group's talent, versatility, and success. Lady Antebellum has been one of the most acclaimed and popular country pop acts of the past decade, earning numerous awards and nominations for their music.

Some of their most notable accolades include five Grammy Awards, seven Academy of Country Music Awards, six Country Music Association Awards, and four Billboard Music Awards. They have also been honored with special awards such as the Jim Reeves International Award from the ACM and the CMA International Artist Achievement Award.

Lady Antebellum has also been praised by critics and fans alike for their distinctive sound, which combines traditional country elements with pop hooks and rock influences. They have been compared to acts such as Fleetwood Mac, The Eagles, and Dixie Chicks, while also carving out their own niche in the genre.

Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar showcases the group's evolution and growth as artists and songwriters, as well as their ability to connect with listeners through their heartfelt lyrics and melodies. Whether you are looking for upbeat anthems, romantic ballads, or festive tunes, you will find something to enjoy in this discography.

How to Download Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar?

If you are interested in downloading Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar, you will need a few things: a device with internet access, a software that can extract compressed files, and a reliable source that offers the file.

One of the best sources to download Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar is, a Russian torrent site that offers a wide range of music files in high quality. You can access the site using a VPN or a proxy server if it is blocked in your region. You will also need to register an account to download the file.

Once you have accessed the site, you can search for Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar using the search bar or browse through the categories. You will find the file under the Country, Bluegrass (lossy) section. You can then click on the magnet link or download the torrent file to start downloading the file using a torrent client such as uTorrent or BitTorrent.

After downloading the file, you will need to extract it using a software that can handle rar files such as WinRAR or 7-Zip. You can then transfer the files to your device or play them using a media player such as VLC or iTunes.


Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar is a great way to enjoy some of the best country pop music of the past decade. The discography contains all their albums and songs from 2008 to 2010 in MP3 format, which you can easily download and extract using a torrent site and a rar software. You will be able to listen to their hits such as "Need You Now", "Just a Kiss", and "We Owned The Night", as well as discover some of their lesser-known gems. If you are a fan of Lady Antebellum or country pop music in general, you should definitely check out Lady Antebellum Discography 2008 2010rar. ca3e7ad8fd


Bem-vindo ao grupo! Você pode se conectar com outros membros...
bottom of page